scaled-three horizontal circles2015 Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders, Circle volunteers and who those who are passionate about the call to share with our neighbors in need. Each is an independent, voting member of the Board.


Executive Committee:

President: Steven Ernst

Vice President: Doug Paul

Secretary: Calvin Holderby

Treasurer: Matt Claflin


Board Members:

Karen Aubuchon

Michael Bauer

Lana Biondo

Sue Hoffman

Greg Shoemaker

Carol Vandable

Amy Vollmer